SVF – CAS Brangus Bulls and Females - 03/22/2014

Sale Information:

Salacoa Valley Farms Customer Appreciation Sale

Seminole Tribe of Florida, Inc.
Alex Johns
Natural Resource Director
Office: 863-763-5020
Cell: 863-364-1546
ajohns2@semtribe.com

Chris Heptinstall, General Manager
cell: 205-363-0919
office: 706-337-2295
email: chris@salacoavalleybrangus.com

Schedule of Events:

Sale Contacts:

Richard Hood | richardh@amscattle.com | 979-224-6150
Mark Cowan | markc@amscattle.com | 903-495-4522
Trey Kirkpatrick | treyk@amscattle.com | 979-324-5518
Brad Wright | bradw@amscattle.com | 979-219-4599

Accommodations:

Holiday Inn | Cartersville | 770-386-0830
Quality Inn | White | 770-382-7011

SVF.2